cma home
cma products
cma technical
cma request quote
cma sales rep
 

CMA > Find a Sales Rep


 

Below you'll find a list of our experienced Sales Representatives.

 

Alabama

Tony Zurca
Zurca Construction Solutions, Inc.
770-664-4403
678-261-1452- fax
tzurca@mac.com


Alaska

Tom Carberry
Carberry Assoc.
907-227-1598
907-345-2497- fax
carberryassociates@acsalaska.net


Arizona

Tony Evans or Dave Vanosdall
Lanton Assoc.
480-303-9182
480-303-9895- fax
tonyevans@lantonassociates.com
dvanosdall@lantonassociates.com


Arkansas

JB Kauffman
The Omni Group
918-357-2859
918-357-1091- fax
jbkaufman@cox.net


California

Northern

Mike Dorner, Joan Blackmon or Kevin New
The Finish Line
650-233-1360
650-233-1369- fax
finline@ix.netcom.com

Southern

Drew Brandmeier
Lanton Associates
310-955-7487
480-303-9895- fax
drew@lantonassociates.com


North & South Carolina

Tom Rochester
Southeastern Arch. Systems
704-896-5805
704-896-5812- fax
tomr@seas-tr.com

Tom Siegner
Southeastern Arch. Systems
704-341-9777
704-896-5812- fax
tsiegner@carolina.rr.com


Colorado

Clint Husband
Architectural Materials
303-697-9498
303-697-7305- fax
clinthusband@comcast.net


Connecticut

Bill Leek or Jackie Pask
Leek Building Products
203-325-3883
203-359-8597- fax
kleek@leek.com


North and South Dakota

Jim Tegan or Paul Tegan
Tegan Marketing, Inc.
763-475-1340
763-475-3589- fax
jim@teganmarketing.com
paul@teganmarketing.com       


Delaware

Southern

Dick Yankowski or David Parks
Yankowski & Assoc.
301-526-0776
301-464-0776- fax
yankowsky@mediacombb.net
dparks@yankowski.com

Northern

Keith Bush or Vincent Maya
Keith Bush Assoc., Inc.
215-968-5255
215-968-5610- fax
keith.kba@comcast.net
vincent.kba@comcast.net


District of Columbia

Dick Yankowski or David Parks
Yankowski & Assoc.
301-526-0776
301-464-0776- fax
yankowsky@mediacombb.net
dparks@yankowski.com


Florida

Southern

Marlene Mendez
Square Meter Inc.
786-216-8484
squaremeter.inc@gmail.com

Northern

Contact CMA

Georgia

Tony Zurca
Zurca Construction Solutions, Inc.
770-664-4403
770-261-1452- fax
tzurca@mac.com


Hawaii

Craig Williams
Williams Pacific
808-545-1782
808-536-6766- fax
williamsc034@hawaii.rr.com


Idaho

Rex Wood
Architectural Finish Systems
801-756-4969
801-756-6606- fax
Woodrex1@MSN.com


Illinois

Northern

Jeff Limp
Sound Sales
630-832-3838
630-832-0307- fax
jeff@soundsalesltd.com

Southern

Scott Brumbach
Rasmussen Semad Corporation
636-787-2828
636-787-2829- fax
sjbrumbach@rsstl.com


Indiana

Tim Rohleder
Rohleder Assoc.
812-335-0760
317-257-9784- fax
trohleder@hotmail.com


Iowa

Bob Rediger
Rediger & Assoc., Inc
402-484-8568
402-484-8569- fax
redigerrep@aol.com

Kansas

Barb Martin
Midwest Noise Control
913-599-1311
913-599-1380- fax
midwestnoisecontrol@gmail.com


Kentucky

Keith Hartshorn
CHK Architectural Products, LLC
513-554-4545
513-554-0113- fax
khartshorn@fuse.net


Louisiana

Jim Kohler
Kohler Building Specialties
985-845-0662
985-845-4429- fax
kbskohler@aol.com


Maine

Alison Carrig
Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
781-648-7300
781-648-7301- fax
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com


Maryland

Dick Yankowski or David Parks
Yankowski & Assoc.
301-526-1425
301-464-0776- fax
yankowsky@mediacombb.net
dparks@yankowski.com


Massachusetts

Alison Carrig
Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
781-648-7300
781-648-7301- fax
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com


Michigan

Eastern

John Rice or Lynn Rice
Rice / Andrews
248-442-0472
248-442-0828- fax
jrice@riceandrews.us
lrice@riceandrews.us

Western Michigan

Franz Gillis
P&J Sales, LLC
419-215-1902
419-754-2233- fax
fgilis01@gmail.com


Minnesota

Jim Tegan or Paul Tegan
Tegan Marketing, Inc.
763-475-1340
763-475-3589- fax
jim@teganmarketing.com
paul@teganmarketing.com


Mississippi

Jim Kohler
Kohler Building Specialties
985-845-0662
985-845-4429- fax
kbskohler@aol.com


Missouri

Eastern

Scott Brumbach
Rasmussen Semad Corporation
636-787-2828
636-787-2829- fax
sjbrumbach@rsstl.com

Western

Barbra Martin
Midwest Noise Control
913-599-1311
913-599-1380- fax
midwestnoisecontrol@gmail.com


Montana

Steve Tucker
Tri-Jack Design Products
406-652-2555
406-652-4441- fax
steve@trijack.com

Nebraska

Bob Rediger
Rediger & Assoc., Inc
402-484-8568
402-484-8569- fax
redigerrep@aol.com


Nevada

Northern

Mike Dorner
The Finish Line
650-233-1360
650-233-1369- fax
finline@ix.netcom.com

Southern

Tony Evans
Lanton Assoc.
480-303-9182
480-303-9895- fax
tonyevans@lantonassociates.com


New Hampshire

Alison Carrig
Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
781-648-7300
781-648-7301- fax
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com


New Jersey

Northern

Bill Leek or Katherine Leek
Leek Building Products
203-853-3883
203-855-8597- fax
kleek@leek.com

Southern

Keith Bush
Keith Bush Assoc., Inc.
215-968-5255
215-968-5610- fax
keith.kba@comcast.net


New Mexico

Robert Mallory
Acoustical Resources of New Mexico
505-254-9000
866-455-3131- fax
acousticalresourcesnm@me.com


New York

Northern

Dave Turner
Bradley & Bradley
716-667-1428
716-667-1429- fax
dave@cisbb.com

Southern

Bill Leek or Katherine Leek
Leek Building Products
203-853-3883
203-855-8597- fax
kleek@leek.com


Ohio

Northern

Franz Gillis

P&J Sales, LLC
419-215-1902
419-754-2233- fax
fgilis01@gmail.com

Southern

Keith Hartshorn
CHK Architectural Products, LLC
513-554-4545
513-554-0113- fax
khartshorn@fuse.net


Oklahoma

JB Kauffman
The Omni Group
918-357-2859
918-357-1091- fax
jbkauffman@cox.net


Oregon

Rob Maddox or Wade Nash
Spec Systems
206-719-6443
425-487-9633- fax
maddoxrm@comcast.net
Wnash0101@aol.com


Pennsylvania

Eastern

Keith Bush or Vincent Maya
Keith Bush Assoc., Inc.
215-968-5255
215-968-5610- fax
keith.kba@comcast.net

Western

Franz Gilis
P&J Sales, LLC
419-215-1902
419-754-2233- fax
fgilis01@gmail.com


Rhode Island

Alison Carrig
Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
781-648-7300
781-648-7301- fax
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com


Tennessee

Tony Zurca
Zurca Construction Solutions, Inc.
770-664-4403
678-261-1452- fax
tzurca@mac.com


Texas

Northern

Larry McLain or Mark McLain
Designed Performance Assoc.
972-381-9100
972-381-9105- fax
mclain@designed-performance.com

Southern

Kelly Johnson
Specified Components
713-957-0391
713-957-0394- fax
Kelly@sci-texas.com

Utah

Rex Wood
Architectural Finish Systems
801-756-4969
801-756-6606- fax
Woodrex1@MSN.com


Vermont

Alison Carrig
Hamilton Assoc., Inc.
781-648-7300
781-648-7301- fax
alison.carrig@hamiltonrep.com


Virginia

Dick Yankowski or David Parks
Yankowski & Assoc.
301-526-0776
301-464-0776- fax
yankowsky@mediacombb.net
dparks@yankowski.com


Washington

Rob Maddox or Wade Nash
Spec Systems
206-719-6443
425-487-9633- fax
maddoxrm@comcast.net
Wnash0101@aol.com


West Virginia

Dick Yankowski or David Parks
Yankowski & Assoc.
301-526-0776
301-464-0776- fax
yankowsky@mediacommbb.net
dparks@yankowski.com


Wisconsin

Northern

Jim Tegan or Paul Tegan
Tegan Marketing, Inc.
763-475-1340
763-475-3589- fax
jim@teganmarketing.com
paul@teganmarketing.com

Southern

Jeff Limp
Sound Sales
630-832-3838
630-832-0307- fax
jeff@soundsalesltd.com


Wyoming

Clint Husband
Architectural Materials
303-697-9498
303-697-7305- fax
clinthusband@comcast.net


Manitoba/Ontario & Eastern Canada

Ed Makarchuk
Sound Solutions, Ltd
800-667-2776
416-740-0696- fax
mail@soundsolutions.ca


Alberta/Saskatchewan & Western Canada

Garry Rieger
Rieger Architectural Products
866-385-8318
866-385-1992- fax
garry@rapl.ca

 

 

Back to the top of page

 

 

 

 

The problem is noise. The solution is CMA.

 

CMA, Inc., 19 Stonehill Rd, Oswego, IL 60543
Email: cmainc.@cmainc.net
Toll Free: 866.730.9750 Tel: 630.551.3100 Fax: 630.551.3106